Ayman Ghareeb Sayed - Plaster Craftsman

Read our clients review and the commitment of this fixer in comparison with the number of done orders

Home > Categories > Plaster Work > Ayman Ghareeb Sayed

Ayman Ghareeb Sayed

Plaster Work
Done Orders
7
Reviews Count
2

Reviews

محمد صلاح الدين

شكرا على الخدمة

Ahmed

شغل ممتاز

Problem Description

Address

Date

Friday 22 March

Saturday 23 March

Sunday 24 March

Monday 25 March

Tuesday 26 March

Wednesday 27 March

Thursday 28 March

Friday 29 March

Saturday 30 March

Sunday 31 March

Monday 1 April

Tuesday 2 April

Wednesday 3 April

Thursday 4 April

Why This Fixer Is FIXAWY? order now

Categories

    Download Fixawy

    ios icon android icon