Ayman Ghareeb Sayed - Plaster Craftsman

Read our clients review and the commitment of this fixer in comparison with the number of done orders

Home > Categories > Plaster Work > Ayman Ghareeb Sayed

Ayman Ghareeb Sayed

Plaster Work
Done Orders
10
Reviews Count
4

Reviews

Omar Najm Saleh

شغل ممتاز وملتزم بالوقت لكن السعر غالي شويه

Yahya Negm

ايمن محترم و كويس جدا

محمد صلاح الدين

شكرا على الخدمة

Ahmed

شغل ممتاز

Problem Description

Address

Date

Sunday 19 May

Monday 20 May

Tuesday 21 May

Wednesday 22 May

Thursday 23 May

Friday 24 May

Saturday 25 May

Sunday 26 May

Monday 27 May

Tuesday 28 May

Wednesday 29 May

Thursday 30 May

Friday 31 May

Saturday 1 June

Why This Fixer Is FIXAWY? order now

Categories

    Download Fixawy

    ios icon android icon