Saleh Mohamed Saleh - Plumber

Read our clients review and the commitment of this fixer in comparison with the number of done orders

Home > Categories > Plumber > Saleh Mohamed Saleh

Saleh Mohamed Saleh

Plumber
Done Orders
3
Reviews Count
1

Reviews

Mostafa Darwish

محترم جدا وفاهم شغله وسريع

Saleh Mohamed Saleh

يشرفنا الحصول على رضاكم و يسعدنا ثقتكم في فريق فيكساوي

Problem Description

Address

Date

Monday 22 July

Tuesday 23 July

Wednesday 24 July

Thursday 25 July

Friday 26 July

Saturday 27 July

Sunday 28 July

Monday 29 July

Tuesday 30 July

Wednesday 31 July

Thursday 1 August

Friday 2 August

Saturday 3 August

Why This Fixer Is FIXAWY? order now

Categories

    Download Fixawy

    ios icon android icon