Ahmed Abed Ali - Carpenter

Read our clients review and the commitment of this fixer in comparison with the number of done orders

Home > Categories > Carpenter > Ahmed Abed Ali

Ahmed Abed Ali

Carpenter
Done Orders
1
Reviews Count
1

Reviews

Mohamed Khalifa

محترم و اخلاق جدا و عنده ضمير ...انصح بيه في اي شغل نجارة داخل البيت

Ahmed Abed Ali

الله يكرمك يااستاز محمد انت كلك ذوق

Problem Description

Address

Date

Wednesday 19 June

Thursday 20 June

Friday 21 June

Saturday 22 June

Sunday 23 June

Monday 24 June

Tuesday 25 June

Wednesday 26 June

Thursday 27 June

Friday 28 June

Saturday 29 June

Sunday 30 June

Monday 1 July

Tuesday 2 July

Why This Fixer Is FIXAWY? order now

Categories

    Download Fixawy

    ios icon android icon