Ahmed Fathy Lazem - Electrician

Read our clients review and the commitment of this fixer in comparison with the number of done orders

Home > Categories > Electrician > Ahmed Fathy Lazem

Ahmed Fathy Lazem

Electrician
Done Orders
1
Reviews Count
1

Reviews

Lamia Mohamed

good

Problem Description

Address

Date

Sunday 21 July

Monday 22 July

Tuesday 23 July

Wednesday 24 July

Thursday 25 July

Friday 26 July

Saturday 27 July

Sunday 28 July

Monday 29 July

Tuesday 30 July

Wednesday 31 July

Thursday 1 August

Friday 2 August

Saturday 3 August

Why This Fixer Is FIXAWY? order now

Categories

    Download Fixawy

    ios icon android icon