mohamed adel gamal - Aluminium Craftsman

Read our clients review and the commitment of this fixer in comparison with the number of done orders

Home > Categories > Aluminium Works > mohamed adel gamal

mohamed adel gamal

Aluminium Works
Done Orders
18
Reviews Count
10

Reviews

Ali Akif

he was supposed to arrive by 4 PM and he came by 7

Yousef Mostafa Eid

محمد من الناس المحترمة جدا في التعامل شاب ملتزم متقن لعمله و بيشتغل بضمير و خلوق جدا.

Mohamed Rizk Abdelnabi

الراجل أمين جدا في شغلة و محترم

عمرو

محترم و تم الإصلاح بجودة

mohamed adel gamal

يشرفنا الحصول على رضاكم و يسعدنا ثقتكم في فريق فيكساوي

Aly

ممتاز

mohamed adel gamal

نعتذر لعدم الحصول على رضاكم برجاء أفادتنا كيف لفيكساوي أن تحسن تجربتكم معنا

Moustafa

محترم و ملتزم جدا

mohamed adel gamal

يشرفنا الحصول على رضاكم و يسعدنا ثقتكم في فريق فيكساوي

salah ashraf

quite good

mohamed adel gamal

يشرفنا الحصول على رضاكم و يسعدنا ثقتكم في فريق فيكساوي

Hisham Nasser

شاب مجتهد و فني ممتاز و سريع و سعر مناسب جداً

mohamed adel gamal

يشرفنا الحصول على رضاكم و يسعدنا ثقتكم في فريق فيكساوي

ahmed elmaasarawi

فني ، ملتزم ، محترم

mohamed adel gamal

يشرفنا الحصول على رضاكم و يسعدنا ثقتكم في فريق فيكساوي

Ahmed emam

ملتزم في المواعيد و محترم

mohamed adel gamal

يشرفنا الحصول على رضاكم و يسعدنا ثقتكم في فريق فيكساوي

Problem Description

Address

Date

Wednesday 19 June

Thursday 20 June

Friday 21 June

Saturday 22 June

Sunday 23 June

Monday 24 June

Tuesday 25 June

Wednesday 26 June

Thursday 27 June

Friday 28 June

Saturday 29 June

Sunday 30 June

Monday 1 July

Tuesday 2 July

Why This Fixer Is FIXAWY? order now

Categories

    Download Fixawy

    ios icon android icon