Ahmed Mohamed Abdullah - Electrician

Read our clients review and the commitment of this fixer in comparison with the number of done orders

Home > Categories > Electrician > Ahmed Mohamed Abdullah

Ahmed Mohamed Abdullah

Electrician
Done Orders
3
Reviews Count
2

Reviews

Maged Adel

المفروض ليا خصم ٣٠ جم مخدتوش

Ahmed Mohamed Abdullah

محدش من الشركه قال علي الخصم ولا قال نسبت الخصم كام

Assem Samy

انجز المطلوب

Ahmed Mohamed Abdullah

نعتذر لعدم الحصول على رضاكم برجاء أفادتنا كيف لفيكساوي أن تحسن تجربتكم معنا

Problem Description

Address

Date

Wednesday 19 June

Thursday 20 June

Friday 21 June

Saturday 22 June

Sunday 23 June

Monday 24 June

Tuesday 25 June

Wednesday 26 June

Thursday 27 June

Friday 28 June

Saturday 29 June

Sunday 30 June

Monday 1 July

Tuesday 2 July

Why This Fixer Is FIXAWY? order now

Categories

    Download Fixawy

    ios icon android icon