ragb mohamed abd elslam - Plaster Craftsman

Read our clients review and the commitment of this fixer in comparison with the number of done orders

Home > Categories > Plaster Work > ragb mohamed abd elslam

ragb mohamed abd elslam

Plaster Work
Done Orders
9
Reviews Count
5

Reviews

Tamer

لغي الميعاد بعد الاتفاقوالتجهيزات

ragb mohamed abd elslam

قولت الكلام ده لنفسك لما لغيت معاد الشغل عموما شكراً ليك بس ياريت تعمل انت بيها

Mohamed

ممتاز ومنظم

خالد عرفة

ممتاز و سريع

Ahmed Nasef

ممتاز

Don Ahmed

شكرا يا رجب

Problem Description

Address

Date

Monday 22 July

Tuesday 23 July

Wednesday 24 July

Thursday 25 July

Friday 26 July

Saturday 27 July

Sunday 28 July

Monday 29 July

Tuesday 30 July

Wednesday 31 July

Thursday 1 August

Friday 2 August

Saturday 3 August

Why This Fixer Is FIXAWY? order now

Categories

    Download Fixawy

    ios icon android icon