Gaber Hassan Mostafa - Plumber

Read our clients review and the commitment of this fixer in comparison with the number of done orders

Home > Categories > Plumber > Gaber Hassan Mostafa

Gaber Hassan Mostafa

Plumber
Done Orders
7
Reviews Count
4

Reviews

Hany Mohamed Elbedawy

محترم

Gaber Hassan Mostafa

شكرا لحضرتك

Ahmed Shaheen

شخص محترم و شاطر

Gaber Hassan Mostafa

ربنا يخليك حضرتك زوق

Mahmoud Ahmed

شخص محترم جدا وعنده امانه في شغله

Gaber Hassan Mostafa

شكرا لذوق حضرتك

Ahmed Ahmed Mokhtar

الراجل محترم

Gaber Hassan Mostafa

شكرا لحضرتك

Problem Description

Address

Date

Wednesday 19 June

Thursday 20 June

Friday 21 June

Saturday 22 June

Sunday 23 June

Monday 24 June

Tuesday 25 June

Wednesday 26 June

Thursday 27 June

Friday 28 June

Saturday 29 June

Sunday 30 June

Monday 1 July

Tuesday 2 July

Why This Fixer Is FIXAWY? order now

Categories

    Download Fixawy

    ios icon android icon